Sony PDW U2

Sony PDW U2

Compact unit supporting all XDCAM file formats

The PDW-U2 extends the computer identifiers of XDCAM by providing a simple, portable reader that can be used with a PC or Mac for viewing (using Sony's free software) or full read / write access with a compatible NLE. As a very successful alternative to PWD-U, PDW-U2 supports the use of four XDCAM Professional Disc media, double and single, offering a capacity of up to 128 G. Rewritable triple-layer discs will be supported. in charge later.

  • Details

    Handles all XDCAM file formats
    The PDW-U2 handles files in all formats: XDCAM HD422, XDCAM HD and XDCAM SD. The device also allows the recording of data files using a user data folder
    Supports high-capacity four-layer professional discs
    PDW-U2 supports professional write-once (PFD128QLW), dual-layer (PFD50DLA), and single-layer (PFD23A) drives, providing high capacity and new workflow capabilities, with over four hours recording at HD422 50 Mbps.
    High speed read / write
    The PDW-U2 offers 2.6 times (read) / 1.5 times (write) speeds faster than the PDW-U1 with the new 2-channel 1-head DCHS reader.
    Access professional discs directly from a PC
    The PDW-U2 provides the ability to directly access professional disk files from a PC connected via a USB cable. The system supports Super Speed USB (USB3.0) interface and Hi-Speed USB 2.0 interface.
    Compact design
    The PDW-U2 is small and light, inheriting the concept of the PDW-U1. It can be used horizontally or vertically.

€2,300.00Price

Sony PDW U2

Sony PDW U2

Unité compacte prenant en charge tous les formats de fichiers XDCAM

Le PDW-U2 étend les identifiants informatiques de XDCAM en offrant un lecteur simple et portable qui peut être utilisé avec un PC ou un Mac à des fins de visualisation (en utilisant le logiciel libre de Sony) ou un accès complet en lecture/écriture avec un NLE compatible. En tant qu’alternative très réussie au PWD-U, le PDW-U2 prend en charge l’utilisation de quatre supports XDCAM Professional Disc, doubles et simples, offrant une capacité allant jusqu’à 128 G. Les disques triple couche réinscriptibles seront pris en charge ultérieurement.

  • Détails

    Gère tous les formats de fichiers XDCAM
    Le PDW-U2 gère les fichiers dans tous les formats : XDCAM HD422, XDCAM HD et XDCAM SD. L’appareil permet également l’enregistrement de fichiers de données à l’aide d’un dossier de données utilisateur
    Prend en charge les disques professionnels à quatre couches de haute capacité
    Le PDW-U2 prend en charge les disques professionnels en écriture une fois (PFD128QLW), en double couche (PFD50DLA) et en simple couche (PFD23A), offrant une grande capacité et de nouvelles capacités de flux de travail, avec plus de quatre heures d’enregistrement à HD422 50 Mbps.
    Lecture/écriture haute vitesse
    Le PDW-U2 offre des vitesses 2,6 fois (lecture) / 1,5 fois (écriture) plus rapides que le PDW-U1 avec le nouveau lecteur DCHS 2 canaux 1 tête.
    Accéder aux disques professionnels directement depuis un PC
    Le PDW-U2 offre la possibilité d’accéder directement aux fichiers sur disque professionnel à partir d’un PC connecté via un câble USB. Le système prend en charge l’interface Super Speed USB (USB3.0) et l’interface Hi-Speed USB 2.0.
    Conception compacte
    Le PDW-U2 est petit et léger, héritant du concept du PDW-U1. Il peut être utilisé horizontalement ou verticalement.

2.300,00 €Prix